Site news


Picture of Joyce Devonshire
by Joyce Devonshire - Monday, March 19, 2018, 3:04 PM

All clear! Sat 3/17/2018 5:54 PM

Turnitin Service Alert

We have completed today’s scheduled maintenance. Service is back to normal.


Stay up to date with Turnitin system status by following @TurnitinStatus on Twitter.
Follow @TurnitinStatus  

Turnitin services will be unavailable on March 17, 2018:

Converted Time Dunn, NC, USA
START 11:00 am EDT Saturday, March 17, 2018 END 5:00 pm

PDT March 17 8am - 2pm 
GMT March 17 4pm - 10pm
AEST March 18 1am - 7am

 Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.
Users will be unable to submit and grade during this maintenance window

Follow link to check Turnitin status
Times for these scheduled maintenance windows are the first and third Saturdays of each month, 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific Time.
Times are not eastern so add 3 hours in NC.